Welcome!

Here I go again!

What’s this blog about?  Well, I am planning on starting up a new RPG campaign.  A few key points: It’s going to be Pathfinder, it’s going to be a “sandbox” and it’s going to an E6 campaign based on the beginner box.

I will go in to more detail about each of these points in future posts.  For now, let me say that I’ve played 4th edition D&D since it came out and have DM’ed it for over a year now.  I like the system, but I would like to try something else now.  Something simpler and something different.  I think that Pathfinder fits the bill – especially how I intend to use it.

Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

